480.585.0011
18325 North Allied Way Suite#110
Phoenix, Arizona 85054

Patient Reviews

Leave a review

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Sumer Daiza, MD, FACS

Google Reviews of Sumer Daiza, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgery Center of Scottsdale
5 5 Star Rating based on 19 reviews
18325 North Allied Way Suite#110 Phoenix, AZ 85054
480.585.0011

She is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely caring

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Daiza for any cosmetic surgery procedure you are looking to have done. She is thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and extremely caring. She is accessible post surgery and responds back to you very quickly to answer your questions and concerns. I could not have been more happy with my experience with her.

by

saw my before pictures and it was unbelievable…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I had a mommy makeover in May and I am extremely happy with my results. The whole experience from consultation to the surgery went very smoothly. After the surgery I thought I was going to be in so much pain and I had very little pain and it only lasted for a few days. I was very surprised because I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair and breast lift with reduction. Dr Daiza is very personable and you can tell that she takes pride in what she does. I was in her office yesterday and saw my before pictures and it was unbelievable to see the changes that were made to my body. I don’t even look like the same person. I highly recommend Dr Daiza, she is awesome!

by

Price wise. End result wise. And comfort wise. 10/10!!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Dr. Daiza was amazing! I never even questioned from the beginning weather not liking my experience or end result. I trusted her with my size and she picked the exact fit for my body type. She not only gave me my confidence back after having twins but was just an amazing person and friend to talk too. She is very attentive before surgery and I felt like I was just chatting with a girlfriend. Love her so so so much! So professional and knowledgeable but also personible and understanding. The office is beautiful and Sabrina was so on top of everything about my surgery and available dates. I seriously feel like they had been friends for years with the comfort you get from Dr. Daiza’s office. Price wise. End result wise. And comfort wise. 10/10!!!

by

Ten years ago I got breast augmentation and left the sizing up to you….

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Hi Dr. Daiza! I’m Amy Novoa now but was Amy Preusch when I came to you 10 years ago. I’m watching the show Botched and it’s making me love you so much more!! Ten years ago I got breast augmentation and left the sizing up to you. I have had 2 children since seeing you, breast fed both, and my breasts are still absolutely amazing. My husband has never met you but thanks you every time I take my shirt off… even after 8 years together lol. Thank you for my remarkable and decade lasting results. I’ve sent friends your way and they are all also thrilled with their results so thank you for taking good care of the people that matter most to me!

by

5 stars!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Daiza! Went to her for a breast implant exchange (saline to silicone) and breast lift after pregnancies and nursing. I’m about 2 months post op and absolutely thrilled with the results. Getting dressed is fun again!! He bedside manner is fantastic and she is very skilled at what she does. 5 stars!!

by

love these ladies

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I love this woman!she does amazing work.ive had a breast augmentation with a lift,tummy tuck,and many fillers,peels and botox.she is amazing.i can never wait to go back.Sabrina is helpful and super sweet!love these ladies

by

I’m 100% happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I’m 100% happy with my results she listens so well to what you want the out come to be and makes it happen

by

professionalism is beyond expectations

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Dr. Sumer is amazing. Her professionalism is beyond expectations. Very happy customer

by

warm, friendly, explained everything, answered my questions and was always available after my surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

She is such a wonderful Doctor and person. She really cares about you. I had a recently had a procedure done by Dr. Daiza and she was warm, friendly, explained everything, answered my questions and was always available after my surgery to answer any of my questions. She is the best!

by

A doctor who truly cares

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I just had a breast augmentation 5 months ago from Dr. Daiza and she is the one doctor I can say will make your experience perfect. She not only did a phenomenal job but she also made me feel special not just another number. If you want a doctor who truly cares and prides herself in her work she is the one for you !!

by

I thought to myself “this lady is amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

After having a breast lift and implants done by a Scottsdale plastic surgery, I was traumatized! This doctor had done implants on someone I know and they look nice but they are large! In our consultation I told him I like my size 34D’s and really wanted a breast lift only. I let him talk me into implants which was a mistake. I did let him know I did not want my breast to look like WOW and he assured me they would look great. I payed his exorbitant fees and then had my surgery. The day after surgery the WOW factor came out! They were TOO big! I compensated for the swelling and surgery yet, beyond that all I could see is what I said I did not want. Once the bandages where removed one breast was high and the other too low. One breast pointed outwards and the other inward. One breast too large the other too small. I told him I wasn’t happy with the appearance and he went on to say they look great! At any rate he asked me what I seen and I told him the problems I saw with my new breast. He said he could redo the surgery and yes for a nice additional  fee. I was already in deep, money and time wise. I gave him another chance and the outcome was pretty much the same. I did not know what to do but I knew I wanted a different outcome. I thought to myself how did my friends breast turn out well and what happened with mine. I realized you have to have a very good eye to do a breast lift.

This is where Dr Sumer Daiza comes in. I researched and called other surgeons and Dr Daiza was highly recommended through another cosmetic surgeon I had called because he didn’t do breast revisions. I called Dr Daiza’s office for a consultation and spoke with Sebrina her office manager which is amazing. I went in for my consultation with Dr. Daiza and that was all she wrote! She could see my concernsv without me stating the problems. I thought to myself “this lady is amazing! Not only does she have a good eye but she’s competent. I was scheduled for surgery and the outcome is very satisfying! My husband says Im obsessed with my breast, maybe a bit but more impressed than anything. Just wish I could have known about Dr Daiza first hand. Now that you KNOW do not dismiss her if you are looking for a knowledgeable cosmetic surgeon that listens, with  great hands and a good eye for what she does this is your surgeon! Thank you Dr Daiza

by

Amazing experience with her and amazing results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I had my surgery with Dr. Sumer Daiza on March 31 2017. She was a very likable person from the minute I met her. She was my friend’s surgeon and she had amazing results. I had an amazing experience with her and amazing results. I will definitely be referring her patients in the future!

by

I’m always asked if they are natural

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I researched for years in 2 different states after moving to Az I finally found the one she was great never having any type of surgery before I was very nervous they were great in her office. 8 years and a baby later my breast implants are still perky she did a great job I’m always asked if they are natural people are kept guessing from her excellent procedures.

by

Loved Dr. Daiza!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Loved Dr. Daiza! She’s personable, professional, and amazing at what she does! If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon I highly recommend her!

by

I’m beyond happy with the results of her work.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

I have had an absolutely awesome experience with Dr. Daiza and extremely happy to have found her, love this woman! After many years of having implants, I was interested in completely removing them without replacing, but was hesitant in going forward. I can’t say enough about how much she put me at ease and I’m beyond happy with the results of her work. For me, I was lucky enough to have my sister work with her Anesthesiologist team and I was able to see first hand the respect that she gets in the medical field and in the operating room. Her assistant Sabrina is always most helpful in every way. With the personality and honesty Dr. Daiza brings, I would RECOMMEND her for any cosmetic procedure you pursue because of the degree of excellence she brings. Can’t thank you enough Dr. Daiza!

by

Top notch Doc!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Top notch Doc!! I have been seeing Dr Daiza for several years. From my first visit to my most recent, my experience has been outstanding. Dr Daiza makes sure all your questions and concerns are answered so you feel completely comfortable prior to anything being done. Her knowledge and caring personality is something I’ve never experienced before in a medical professional. One thing that sets her apart from any plastic surgery office or skin care “spa” is that she does every injection/treatment herself. You will NEVER have a nurse or a esthetician give you a injection! She is the best in the valley!! I will never go anywhere else!

by

Absolutely the best decision

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Absolutely the best decision I have made was seeing Dr. Daiza! I was looking for a surgeon that I would essentially be able to “click” with and Dr. Daiza was just the person! In addition, Sabrina at the front desk has been super helpful throughout all of this. The hospitality of the office was overall simply outstanding. So far, so happy with the results! Thank you Sabrina & Dr. Daiza!!!

by

Developed an Instant Bond

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

As soon as I walked into the office and was greeted by Sabrina, I just knew I was going to love Dr. Daiza. Upon meeting Dr. Daiza and her gentle approach and knowledge about plastic surgery and my specific needs and concerns, I fell in love with her! My surgery went well and I love my results. Dr. Daiza and her staff are so kind, they ask me about my family and I just developed an instant bond with them. I have also referred two of my friends to Dr. Daiza and they have been ecstatic with their results as well. If you are looking for an incredible Plastic Surgeon that cares about your and doesn’t see you as a $$ please consider giving Dr. Daiza’s office a call.

by

These women are an amazing medical team

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 15, 2019

Dr. Daiza is a phenomenal plastic surgeon. In my opinion the best in Scottsdale,AZ. If you are looking for plastic surgeon I HIGHLY recommend Dr Daiza. I had a breast augmentation procedure performed by her this last week and I am so extremely pleased with my results! My recovery has been excellent and with hardly any discomfort. Dr Daiza took the time to schedule a personal consultation appointment with me to fully understand my expectations and the look I was trying to achieve. One of my favorite things was the personal phone call I received from Dr Daiza after the surgery to check on my recovery. I also want to thank Dr Daiza’s front desk partner Sabrina who helped answer all of my questions pre-surgery and kept me on top of all of the necessary paperwork. These women are an amazing medical team. I can honestly say I have never received medical care to this degree of excellence in my life and I am just so greatful for the experience she was able to give me. Thank you Dr. Daiza!

by

Request a Consultation




I agree to the Terms of Use
* Enter the characters below:
captcha
Ideal Implant Scottsdale Vaginal Rejuvenation Before & After Gallery - Click Here Media Library - Watch Real Patient Testimonials - Click Here Double Board Certified